FLYING SPUR W12

At first sight, you’ll immediately appreciate the difference in the Bentley Flying Spur where handcrafted luxury meets refined power. With its sharply defined body shape, it combines Bentley’s prestigious design and characteristic curves with crisp, clean edges in a sleek, sophisticated silhouette.

APPRECIATE THE LUXURY OF POWER

The 6.0 litre W12 engine is capable of 625 PS and produces a maximum torque figure of 800 Nm, propelling the Flying Spur from 0-60 mph in 4.3 seconds and on to a top speed of 199 mph. Yet nothing compromises the absolute comfort within. A cocoon-like, handmade interior coupled with relentless power at your fingertips; the Flying Spur redefines luxury high performance.

DETAIL MAKES A REAL DIFFERENCE

The Flying Spur is also available with the optional Mulliner Driving Specification. This includes graphite and diamond-turned 21" 7 twin-spoke alloy wheels and a bright-chromed lower bumper grille (available as a no-cost option) with chromed strip. Inside, a knurled gear lever and drilled alloy pedals complement diamond-quilted seats and door panels with perforated hides and Bentley emblems embroidered on the headrests, again a no-cost option. Every detail is designed and crafted to enhance the car’s contemporary and distinctive style.

For those who appreciate the finer things in life, Flying Spur delivers on many levels, from the smallest details up.

FLYING SPUR W12

C первого взгляда на Bentley Flying Spur вы заметите его особенности. Роскошная, выполненная вручную отделка этого автомобиля может сравниться только с его отточенной мощностью. Престижный, характерный для Bentley дизайн кузова гармонично сочетает в себе резко очерченную форму с чистыми четкими линиями, подчеркивающими гладкий, элегантный силуэт.

ОЦЕНИТЕ ВЕЛИКОЛЕПИЕ МОЩИ

Двигатель W12 объемом 6,0 л развивает мощность 625 л. с. и максимальный крутящий момент 800 Н·м, разгоняя Flying Spur от 0 до 100 км/ч за 4,6 с. Максимальная скорость ограничена на отметке 320 км/ч. Бескомпромиссный комфорт салона. Flying Spur, с его уникальным и уютным салоном ручной работы и огромным потенциалом мощности, доступной водителю, задает новые стандарты роскоши и технического совершенства.

ДЕТАЛИ РЕШАЮТ ВСЕ

Для дооснащения Flying Spur также предлагается пакет эксклюзивных опций Mulliner Driving. Он включает в себя 21-дюймовые легкосплавные диски графитового цвета с окончательной обработкой лицевых поверхностей алмазным инструментом и 7 сдвоенными спицами, а также блестящую хромированную решетку для нижней части бампера с хромированной полосой (предлагается в качестве опции без дополнительной платы). Рифленая рукоятка рычага КПП и перфорированные легкосплавные педали дополняют кожаную отделку сидений с ромбовидной прострочкой, дверные панели с отделкой перфорированной кожей и вышитые на подголовниках эмблемы Bentley, которые предлагаются также без дополнительной платы. Для придания еще большей выразительности современному облику автомобиля каждая деталь тщательно спроектирована и вручную изготовлена.

Вплоть до мельчайшей своей детали, Flying Spur полностью оправдывает ожидания ценителей прекрасного.