FLYING SPUR 

  • Flying Spur W12 S

    The newest addition to the Flying Spur range, the W12 S sits alongside the Flying Spur, offering a sporting alternative to its luxurious W12 sibling.

    The first four-door Bentley to achieve a top speed in excess of 320 kp/h, its 6.0-litre W12 engine has been tuned for added power and torque, taking the car and its occupants from 0-100 kp/h in a blistering 4.5 seconds. New suspension settings, meanwhile, deliver truly dynamic handling with no compromise to the car’s refined ride.

    With sporting details in evidence inside and out, there is no question that the Flying Spur W12 S is a car for the serious driver. Indeed, for many, it provides all the driving satisfaction of a grand tourer, alongside the range, space for luggage and rear comfort of the world’s finest luxury sedan. This is a powerful sedan that the most discerning drivers will appreciate – and every passenger will adore.

    More information

  • FLYING SPUR W12

    The Bentley Flying Spur is an exceptional luxury sedan.

    The difference can be appreciated in more than just the incredible speeds it can reach. Designed for those who demand unrestrained luxury alongside uncompromising performance, it delivers the ultimate motoring experience, for driver and passengers alike.

    TO DRIVE OR BE DRIVEN?

    For those who prefer to be driven, the Flying Spur offers true limousine comfort in the back. But the real difference can be found in what some say is the best seat in this exceptional vehicle – behind the hand-stitched steering wheel, feeling the soaring acceleration delivered by the W12 engine. It’s an engine that now incorporates a Variable Displacement System, increasing fuel efficiency and reducing emissions.

    CRAFTED FROM EVERY ANGLE

    From the sharp lines of its superformed aluminium exterior to the handcrafted hides and veneers that adorn the interior, the expertise of Bentley’s craftsmen and women is evident throughout the Flying Spur. Every seam in the A-Grade leather is individually sewn. Every layer of veneer is lacquered and polished by hand. The entire cabin, from the wood and the leather to the architecture that supports the car’s infotainment technology, has been fitted by hand.

    While the 6-litre W12 engine can propel the Flying Spur from 0-60 mph in 4.3 seconds and on to a top speed of 199 mph, the environment inside remains one of absolute calm – not least because of the specially-designed soundproofing installed in the floor and the doors.

    More information

  • NEW FLYING SPUR V8 S

    With the introduction of the more agile and sporting new Flying Spur V8 S comes a wealth of stunning new styling features and design touches that make a difference you will appreciate. In countless moments of enjoyment.

    The Flying Spur V8 S expresses its distinctive sporting credentials through details that emphasise its modern and edgy appearance. Accentuating the already dynamic presence, it all adds up to a unique, powerful and athletic look.

    It’s not just a treat for the eyes – from the moment the engine fires up, you will hear the thrilling and distinctive Bentley Flying Spur V8 S exhaust note. With it comes the promise of Bentley power and performance in this most elegant and luxurious sedan.

    INTERIOR EXCELLENCE

    Inside, Bentley's famous craftsmanship is evident throughout, while touchscreen access to the in-car technology is provided for both driver and passengers.

    But it’s what lies under the bonnet that really sets the heart racing. The Flying Spur V8 S shares the same 4.0 litre V8 S twin-turbocharged engine as the Flying Spur V8. We’ve focused on giving it higher levels of power [521 bhp/528 PS] and torque [680 Nm from 1,700 rpm] to give it a more sporting edge, along with a blistering top speed of 190 mph [306 km/h].

    MULLINER DRIVING SPECIFICATION

    The Flying Spur V8 S is also available with the optional Mulliner Driving Specification that includes 21" six spoke black machined finish wheels (only available on Flying Spur V8 S), drilled alloy sports pedals, diamond-quilted seats and door panels with perforated hide to enhance the car’s contemporary and distinctive style.

    More information

  • FLYING SPUR V8

    The Flying Spur V8 showcases Bentley’s characteristic design DNA, with flowing curves meeting crisp, clean edges to create a remarkably sleek silhouette. A powerful design statement, it has commanding presence on the road.

    Step inside and Bentley's celebrated craftsmanship is evident throughout, while intuitive in-car technology is provided for both driver and passengers alike with touchscreen access at your fingertips.

    BUILT TO PERFORM

    Under the bonnet lurks a powerful 4.0 litre V8 twin-turbocharged engine which produces 507 PS of power, coupled with a smooth 8-speed Quickshift transmission. You can also choose to drive it manually, with gear changes made at the tap of a finger thanks to optional knurled gearshift paddles. Add Bentley’s renowned all-wheel drive and this means the Flying Spur V8 delivers exhilarating performance matched with exceptional sophistication.

    Exquisitely crafted for grand arrivals, thrilling tours and great escapes, it is a Bentley for those who appreciate the finer moments of a modern luxury life.

    DETAIL THAT MARKS A REAL DIFFERENCE

    The Flying Spur V8 with Mulliner Driving Specification is truly the quintessential luxury V8. Every detail is designed and crafted to enhance the car’s sophisticated and sleek style.

    These include 20" 6 tri-spoke alloy wheels with striking graphite and diamond-turned finish, luxurious diamond-quilted seats and door panels with perforated hide. The sporting feel is further enhanced with a tactile knurled sports gear lever and drilled alloy sports pedals that add to the pleasure of changing gear.

    More information

FLYING SPUR 

  • Flying Spur W12 S

    Новейший представитель Flying Spur автомобиль W12 S Flying Spur дополняет эту впечатляющую линейку, представляя спортивный вариант роскошной модели W12.

    Это первый четырехдверный Bentley, максимальная скорость которого превышает 320 км/час, — 6,0-литровый двигатель W12 претерпел значительные изменения, добавившие ему мощности и крутящего момента, благодаря которым автомобиль со всеми находящимися в нем пассажирами способен разогнаться до 100 км/ч за головокружительные 4,5 секунды. А благодаря обновленным настройкам подвески поездка станет поистине динамичной, нисколько не теряя известной всем любителям марки изысканности.

    Спортивные детали украшают облик автомобиля и снаружи, и в салоне, не оставляя сомнений в том, что Flying Spur W12 S предназначен для тех, кто серьезно увлекается скоростным вождением. Благодаря увеличенному запасу хода, вместительному багажнику и высокому уровню комфорта для пассажиров задних сидений, обеспечиваемому самым роскошным седаном в мире, модель придется по душе истинным ценителям класса Grand Touring. Этот мощный седан призван покорять сердца самых взыскательных водителей, не оставляя равнодушными и пассажиров.

    Подробнее

  • FLYING SPUR W12

    Bentley Flying Spur — это поистине выдающийся роскошный седан.

    Он другой. И это выражается не только в невероятных скоростях, развиваемых автомобилем. Он создан для тех, кому помимо бескомпромиссных динамических характеристик необходима также абсолютная роскошь. Он позволяет получить максимальное удовольствие от каждой поездки и водителю, и пассажирам.

    ВОДИТЕЛЬ ИЛИ ПАССАЖИР?

    Те, кто предпочитает путешествовать в автомобиле в качестве пассажира, по достоинству оценят комфортное, как в лимузине, пространство в задней части салона Flying Spur. Но чтобы увидеть реальную разницу, нужно оказаться на лучшем месте в этом исключительном автомобиле — за рулевым колесом с выполненной вручную прострочкой — и почувствовать тот стремительный разгон, на который способен бескомпромиссный двигатель W12. Оснащенный системой частичного отключения цилиндров, этот двигатель обладает повышенной топливной экономичностью и сниженным уровнем токсичных выбросов.

    МАСТЕРСТВО В КАЖДОЙ ДЕТАЛИ

    От четких линий кузова, изготовленного из алюминия по самой современной технологии суперформовки, до выполненной вручную отделки интерьера кожей и шпоном — в каждом квадратном сантиметре Flying Spur воплощается опыт мастеров Bentley. Пример тому – каждый шов в уникальной кожаной отделке. Каждая пластинка вставок из шпона многократно покрыта лаком и отполирована вручную. Вся «начинка» салона, от элементов из дерева и кожи до самых современных информационно-развлекательных систем, разработана, смонтирована и настроена полностью вручную.

    Несмотря на то, что двигатель W12 объемом 6,0 л способен разогнать Flying Spur до максимальной отметки 320 км/ч, а разгон от 0 до 100 км/ч занимает всего 4,6 с, в салоне всегда царит тишина и спокойствие — в немалой степени благодаря специально разработанной шумоизоляции, установленной в полу и дверях.

    Подробнее

  • NEW FLYING SPUR V8 S

    Появление в модельном ряду еще более более маневренного и динамичного нового Flying Spur V8 S принесло с собой множество потрясающих стильных элементов и дизайнерских находок, эффект от которых вы оцените по достоинству. В бесконечных моментах наслаждения.

    Спортивный характер Flying Spur V8 S проявляется в деталях, подчеркивающих его современный и стильный облик. Все вместе эти элементы придают и без того динамичному автомобилю уникальный, мощный и атлетичный вид.

    Он радует не только глаз — как только вы запустите двигатель, раздастся ни с чем не сравнимый, характерный звук, вырывающийся из выхлопной трубы Bentley Flying Spur V8 S. Этот звук гарантирует мощность и динамику Bentley в самом элегантном и роскошном исполнении.

    ВЕЛИКОЛЕПИЕ ИНТЕРЬЕРА

    В салоне каждая деталь свидетельствует об искусной работе мастеров Bentley. Помимо этого и водитель, и пассажиры могут управлять различными функциями автомобиля с помощью сенсорного экрана.

    Но то, что скрывается под капотом, заставит любое сердце биться чаще. Flying Spur V8 S оснащен тем же двигателем V8 S объемом 4,0 л с двойным турбонагнетателем, что и Flying Spur V8. Мы сосредоточили свои усилия на достижении высоких показателей мощности (528 л. с.) и крутящего момента (680 Н·м–1700 Н·м), чтобы улучшить динамику и достичь молниеносной скорости, ограниченной на максимальной отметке 306 км/ч.

    ПАКЕТ ЭКСКЛЮЗИВНЫХ ОПЦИЙ MULLINER DRIVING

    Чтобы придать Flying Spur V8 S еще более современный и яркий стиль, предлагается пакет эксклюзивных опций Mulliner Driving, включающий в себя 21-дюймовые 6-спицевые легкосплавные колесные диски в черном исполнении с механической обработкой (устанавливаемые только на Flying Spur V8 S), перфорированные легкосплавные спортивные педали, сиденья с ромбовидной прострочкой и дверные панели, обитые перфорированной кожей.

    Подробнее

  • FLYING SPUR V8

    Flying Spur V8 унаследовал фамильный дизайн Bentley с плавными, струящимися изгибами и резко очерченными, чистыми гранями, которые создают необыкновенный обтекаемый силуэт. Мощный облик привлекает к автомобилю всеобщее внимание на дороге.

    Каждая деталь интерьера выполнена вручную с высочайшим мастерством, которым славится Bentley. Помимо этого, интуитивно-понятными встроенными системами с помощью сенсорного экрана могут управлять как водитель, так и пассажиры.

    СОЗДАННЫЙ ДЛЯ ДВИЖЕНИЯ

    Скрытый под капотом мощный 4-литровый двигатель V8 с двойным турнагнетателем развивает 507 л. с. и работает в паре с плавной 8-ступенчатой автоматической коробкой передач Quickshift. Передачи также можно переключать вручную кончиками пальцев при помощи рифленых подрулевых лепестков, устанавливаемых дополнительно. А благодаря знаменитой системе полного привода Bentley, Flying Spur V8 демонстрирует не только захватывающую динамику, но и абсолютное совершенство во всем.

    Произвести фурор своим появлением, прокатиться с ветерком и эффектно умчаться — этот Bentley создан для тех, кто привык наслаждаться каждым моментом современной роскошной жизни.

    ДЕТАЛИ, КОТОРЫЕ РЕШАЮТ ВСЕ

    Flying Spur V8 с пакетом эксклюзивных опций Mulliner Driving — настоящая квинтэссенция роскоши V8. Каждая деталь тщательно разработана и изготовлена вручную, чтобы сделать облик автомобиля еще более выразительным и элегантным.

    В пакет входят 20-дюймовые легкосплавные темно-серые диски с окончательной обработкой лицевых поверхностей алмазным инструментом и 6 сдвоенными спицами, шикарные сиденья с ромбовидной прострочкой и дверные панели, обитые перфорированной кожей. Рифленая рукоятка спортивного рычага коробки передач и перфорированные легкосплавные спортивные педали делают переключение передач еще более приятным и подчеркивают динамичный характер автомобиля.

    Подробнее